play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CF 11 CARS LTD

At CF 11 CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CF 11 CARS LTD

CF 11 CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent deal

    By edoardo R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, caring and helping with all process. They let you check, try the car and decide with no rush. The car was in very good condition, as described; it was also checked, MOT and ready to be bought.


  • 5

    Cf11car my car

    By Syed jamaludeen S on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and tha are respect with Customers Explain about Car properly everything I am very happy to buy car with CF11 car thank you very very much


  • 5

    Very Good

    By sinto V on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bough a Seat Leon (Auto) a couple of weeks ago , I really like the car and it runs perfect. The c11 guys are really friendly and they delivered my car from Cardiff to Portsmouth on the same day of purchase.


  • 5

    Reliable and promising

    By Zack G on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab customer service. I came to these lot to get my old man a car thats in good condition, with no troubles. They’ve lived up to expectations and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very welcoming

    By Georgina G on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly people very welcoming on messaging a quick reply and assisted us very well


  • 5

    Excellent retail

    By tracy W on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    CF11 cars where very helpful polite an patient today bought a lovely car thanks guy 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Great guys,great service,delivered professionally

    By Petre M on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guys,great car.Advertised properly.Great customer service!!!


  • 5

    Best Service Around!

    By Jessica H on 17 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I don’t know if it’s possible to put into word how truly amazing the service provide by CF11 Cars is. From the moment I called them, inspection/ test-drive, them fixing a fault the same day as well as me calling in unannounced for help as I couldn’t work out the petrol cap - ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING! I’d highly recommend CF11 Cars time and time again!


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Georgiana B on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely, amazing and very professional. I would recommend them anytime. A very good customer service.


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding Service

    By Neil J on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Fiat 500 for our daughter from CF11 Cars. From start to finish they have been absolutely outstanding. First class service from the initial enquiry right the way through to the purchase. Even when we had a problem with the car they put it right to our complete satisfaction without query or question and it was done immediately. I’ve never experienced this level of service even from the so called ‘premium brand’ dealerships. The car is a cracker! It came fully prepared and with a new MOT too. Our daughter is delighted with it. These guys really care about YOU as a customer rather than just a sale. If you’re considering buying one of their cars don’t hesitate.....you won’t regret it


‹ Prev Next ›