play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CF 11 CARS LTD

At CF 11 CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CF 11 CARS LTD

CF 11 CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would recommend CF11 Cars


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sarafina Kamara on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the guys at CF 11 cars. I called up yesterday to ask about an Audi a1 and they delivered to my home with in 3 hours the car is in great condition with 6 months warranty mot and serviced reasonable car prices I would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Jahangir Ali on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    After purchasing many vehicles in my lifetime from various dealers around the country, CF11 have stood out for their exceptional service and honest yet professional approach. Peace of mind guaranteed and would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Top service

    By Michaela A on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brill service very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Lovely team, great customer service

    By Zainab Q on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend CF11 Cars, they made the whole process a lot easier for me and were really helpful. I was short for time and these guys sorted me out with a great car really quickly.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Abrahim A on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic level of service and quality car. Thanks


  • 5

    Good for value and excellent service

    By Sahrin B on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the service i received and it was a smooth transaction and hassle free. The car was in excellent and it matched the description on the ad.


  • 5

    Brilliant all around

    By Jamie S on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with them were very smooth and efficient. They're very reliable and honest guys. I couldn't fault them - willing to go out of their way to offer a great customer service. Love the delivery service they offer too, it's just the cherry on the cake for me! I would highly recommend CF11 Cars to anyone looking to buy a car - lovely cars at reasonable prices along with a real personable experience.


  • 5

    Great car. Great service. Definitely recommend

    By Jaman H on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Delivery to my place of work. Car(BMW 5 series) in great condition and went out of their way to accommodate what I wanted. Would definitely recommend and buy from again. Friendly and easy to deal with. Overall excellent


  • 5

    CF11 Cars! Excellent and straight forward

    By Sebastian F on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new car recently through CF11 cars and the experience was seamless from start to finish. The team were on hand whenever I had any questions and went out of their way to accomodate my situation. I don't see myself having to buy a car any time soon but will be coming back here next time and will recommend to family and friends. Thanks!


‹ Prev Next ›