play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CF 11 CARS LTD

At CF 11 CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CF 11 CARS LTD

CF 11 CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely team, great customer service

    By Zainab Q on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend CF11 Cars, they made the whole process a lot easier for me and were really helpful. I was short for time and these guys sorted me out with a great car really quickly.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Abrahim A on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic level of service and quality car. Thanks


  • 5

    Good for value and excellent service

    By Sahrin B on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    So happy with the service i received and it was a smooth transaction and hassle free. The car was in excellent and it matched the description on the ad.


  • 5

    Brilliant all around

    By Jamie S on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My dealings with them were very smooth and efficient. They're very reliable and honest guys. I couldn't fault them - willing to go out of their way to offer a great customer service. Love the delivery service they offer too, it's just the cherry on the cake for me! I would highly recommend CF11 Cars to anyone looking to buy a car - lovely cars at reasonable prices along with a real personable experience.


  • 5

    Great car. Great service. Definitely recommend

    By Jaman H on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Delivery to my place of work. Car(BMW 5 series) in great condition and went out of their way to accommodate what I wanted. Would definitely recommend and buy from again. Friendly and easy to deal with. Overall excellent


  • 5

    CF11 Cars! Excellent and straight forward

    By Sebastian F on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a new car recently through CF11 cars and the experience was seamless from start to finish. The team were on hand whenever I had any questions and went out of their way to accomodate my situation. I don't see myself having to buy a car any time soon but will be coming back here next time and will recommend to family and friends. Thanks!


  • 5

    Amazing service from CF11 Cars

    By Greg J on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my dad got our cars through CF11. Both workers were extremely helpful to us and couldn't fault their customer service. I would definitley recommend CF11 Cars if you are looking for top quality service and cars.


  • 5

    Amazing and reliable service!

    By Halima A on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with CF11 cars! The staff are so friendly and reliable and gave me exactly what I was looking for! They delivered the vehicle to me without any hesitation and made sure the car was clean and ready for me to use. Thank you so much guys, will be recommending you to all my family and friends!


  • 5

    Brilliant, for new car!

    By Chris O on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, answered all questions I had and allowed me to get a good deal on my first car!


  • 5

    Fast friendly service

    By Abigail S on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from cf11 cars, delivered the car straight to me, completely hassle free and straight forward service. Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›