play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CF 11 CARS LTD

At CF 11 CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CF 11 CARS LTD

CF 11 CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Rhodri J on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very kind and welcoming staff ; so welcoming to the point where they had picked me up from the train station, so that I can pick up my car. I would definitely recommend CF11 cars.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Tamim A on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant quality car communication and service spot on lovely and friendly guys cheers fella


  • 5

    recommended

    By niels A on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good price, friendly and professional. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nice people, nice services and good quality car.

    By Leon S on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice buying experiance with CF11 Cars, they do everything as his promissed, they delivery my car from Cardiff to Surrey, thanks very much! nice people! Always helps! I very happy doing the business with those people!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Charles M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described. Really good service. No pressure to buy. They were very friendly and helpful. Overall very good experience.


  • 5

    Delightful!

    By Marcus D on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with the level of service cf11 cars had given me. Very professional and full of positive energy. They went above and beyond to deliver the car to Swansea on the date of purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent deal

    By edoardo R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, caring and helping with all process. They let you check, try the car and decide with no rush. The car was in very good condition, as described; it was also checked, MOT and ready to be bought.


  • 5

    Cf11car my car

    By Syed jamaludeen S on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and tha are respect with Customers Explain about Car properly everything I am very happy to buy car with CF11 car thank you very very much


  • 5

    Very Good

    By sinto V on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bough a Seat Leon (Auto) a couple of weeks ago , I really like the car and it runs perfect. The c11 guys are really friendly and they delivered my car from Cardiff to Portsmouth on the same day of purchase.


  • 5

    Reliable and promising

    By Zack G on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fab customer service. I came to these lot to get my old man a car thats in good condition, with no troubles. They’ve lived up to expectations and would highly recommend