play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CF 11 CARS LTD

At CF 11 CARS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CF 11 CARS LTD

CF 11 CARS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service from CF11 Cars

    By Greg J on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Me and my dad got our cars through CF11. Both workers were extremely helpful to us and couldn't fault their customer service. I would definitley recommend CF11 Cars if you are looking for top quality service and cars.


  • 5

    Amazing and reliable service!

    By Halima A on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience with CF11 cars! The staff are so friendly and reliable and gave me exactly what I was looking for! They delivered the vehicle to me without any hesitation and made sure the car was clean and ready for me to use. Thank you so much guys, will be recommending you to all my family and friends!


  • 5

    Brilliant, for new car!

    By Chris O on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, answered all questions I had and allowed me to get a good deal on my first car!


  • 5

    Fast friendly service

    By Abigail S on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from cf11 cars, delivered the car straight to me, completely hassle free and straight forward service. Thank you!


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Rhodri J on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and very kind and welcoming staff ; so welcoming to the point where they had picked me up from the train station, so that I can pick up my car. I would definitely recommend CF11 cars.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By Tamim A on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant quality car communication and service spot on lovely and friendly guys cheers fella


  • 5

    recommended

    By niels A on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good price, friendly and professional. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Nice people, nice services and good quality car.

    By Leon S on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice buying experiance with CF11 Cars, they do everything as his promissed, they delivery my car from Cardiff to Surrey, thanks very much! nice people! Always helps! I very happy doing the business with those people!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Charles M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described. Really good service. No pressure to buy. They were very friendly and helpful. Overall very good experience.


  • 5

    Delightful!

    By Marcus D on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very satisfied with the level of service cf11 cars had given me. Very professional and full of positive energy. They went above and beyond to deliver the car to Swansea on the date of purchase.